Monaco Smart Chatbots

Find practical information quickly and easily with our chatbots based on ChatGPT. Simplify your daily life by using our smart virtual assistants.

Maliz.ai is a private and independent initiative. These chatbots are an experiment to validate the interest of customer service solutions based on artificial intelligence and to show the possible fields of application in Monaco.

Our chatbots

Save time and simplify your research with our AI-powered chatbots. Get quick responses 24/7. Easily find the information you need, without having to go through many documents. Our chatbots are there to help you at all times, in a practical and efficient way.
Disclaimer : Maliz.ai is a private and independent initiative. These chatbots are an experiment to validate the interest of customer service solutions based on artificial intelligence and to show the possible fields of application in Monaco.
Our answers do not replace professional advice. For any clarification, it is best to consult the Departments and Services of the Administration concerned or a specialized law firm. Our chatbots have been trained on public data only
icon-social-maliz

Employment and social benefits

Get information on social benefits, reimbursements, rights and more. Our chatbot is specifically trained on the public data of the Caisses Sociales de Monaco to help you in your various procedures.

Living in Monaco

Discover all the essential information concerning the current procedures of your daily life as an individual in the magnificent Principality of Monaco. Our chatbot is specially trained to provide you with precise and detailed answers on topics such as employment, transport and mobility, housing, as well as social, health and family aspects. 

icon-mountain-maliz-monaco

Go to the mountains

Explore the mountains near Monaco with our adventure chatbot. Hiking, summer or winter sports and much more. Get practical information and advice.

icon-moneyval-monaco-maliz

Moneyval

Find out about Monegasque regulations concerning the fight against money laundering and the financing of terrorism. Our chatbot is trained on the data of the new law n°1.549 (Bill n°1077) and information relating to Moneyval.

Learn Monegasque

Discover Monegasque in a fun and interactive way thanks to our chatbot trained on the official Monegasque dictionary. Learn this beautiful language at your own pace and enjoy a unique immersive experience.

In construction...

How it works

1

Start the conversation with our chatbot by asking your initial question or choosing a suggested option

2

Discuss with the chatbot to refine your search by specifying your needs and asking additional questions.

3

By continuing the exchange, the chatbot will provide you with increasingly precise answers adapted to your request.

Who are we?

maliz.ai is a private and independent initiative that aims to create a positive impact in Monaco through artificial intelligence solutions. We seek to support Monegasque residents and businesses by providing convenient access to knowledge and opportunities for growth, privacy and data security. 

They talk about our project

Scroll to Top

Chatbots intelligents de Monaco

Trouvez des informations pratiques rapidement et facilement grâce à nos chatbots basés sur ChatGPT. Simplifiez votre quotidien en utilisant nos assistants virtuels intelligents.

Maliz.ai est une initiative privée et indépendante. Ces chatbots sont une expérimentation pour valider l’intérêt de solutions de service clientèle basées sur l’intelligence artificielle et pour montrer les champs d’application possibles à Monaco.

Nos chatbots

Gagnez du temps et simplifiez vos recherches avec nos chatbots basés sur l'IA. Bénéficiez de réponses rapides 24/7. Trouvez facilement les informations dont vous avez besoin, sans avoir à parcourir de nombreux documents. Nos chatbots sont là pour vous aider à tout moment, de manière pratique et efficace.
Disclaimer : Maliz.ai est une initiative privée et indépendante. Ces chatbots sont une expérimentation pour valider l'intérêt de solutions de service clientèle basées sur l’intelligence artificielle et pour montrer les champs d’application possibles à Monaco.
Nos réponses ne remplacent pas les conseils de professionnels. Pour toute précision, il est préférable de consulter les Directions et Services de l’Administration concernées ou un cabinet d'avocat spécialisé. Nos chatbots ont été entraînés sur des données publiques uniquement
icon-social-maliz

Emploi et prestations sociales

Obtenez des informations sur les prestations sociales, les remboursements, les droits et plus encore. Notre chatbot est spécifiquement entraîné sur les données publiques de la Caisses Sociales de Monaco pour vous aider dans vos différentes démarches.

Vivre à Monaco

Découvrez toutes les informations essentielles concernant les démarches courantes de votre vie quotidienne en tant que particulier dans la magnifique Principauté de Monaco. Notre chatbot est spécialement formé pour vous fournir des réponses précises et détaillées sur des sujets tels que l’emploi, le transport et la mobilité, les logements, ainsi que les aspects sociaux, de santé et de famille. 

icon-mountain-maliz-monaco

Partir à la montagne

Explorez les montagnes près de Monaco avec notre chatbot d’aventure. Randonnée, sports d’été ou d’hiver et bien plus encore. Obtenez des informations et des conseils pratiques.

icon-moneyval-monaco-maliz

Moneyval

Informez vous sur la règlementation monégasque concernant la lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent et le financement du terrorisme. Notre chatbot est entrainée sur les données de la nouvelle loi n°1.549 (Projet de loi n°1077) et les informations relatives à Moneyval.

Apprendre le monégasque

Découvrez le monégasque de manière ludique et interactive grâce à notre chatbot entraîné sur le dictionnaire officiel monégasque. Apprenez cette belle langue à votre rythme et profitez d’une expérience immersive unique.

En construction...

Comment ça marche

1

Entamez la conversation avec notre chatbot en posant votre question initiale ou en choisissant une option suggérée

2

Échangez avec le chatbot pour affiner votre recherche en précisant vos besoins et en posant des questions supplémentaires.

3

En poursuivant l'échange, le chatbot vous fournira des réponses de plus en plus précises et adaptées à votre demande.

Qui sommes nous?

maliz.ai est une initiative privée et indépendante qui a pour but de créer un impact positif à Monaco grâce à des solutions d’intelligence artificielle. Nous cherchons à soutenir les résidents et les entreprises monégasques en leur offrant des accès pratique à la connaissance et des opportunités de croissance, de confidentialité et de sécurité des données. 

Ils parlent de notre projet

Retour en haut